Menu Book now

Schlattgut

«just» a Table for 2

 

Back to nature is the motto: For a romantic tête-à-tête, a first-class brunch on a green field at the Schlattgut - a true déjeuner sur l'Herbe with rösti, bacon, fried eggs and the full programme, which a farmer eats for breakfast.

«Just» a Table for 2

in the open countryside

  • Brunch from 11 am to 1 pm 
  • Rösti with bacon and fried egg, meat and cheese platter, homemade bread and plait, butter, honey, homemade jam, birch muesli, fruits, incl. prosecco or white wine, coffee or tea, fresh milk from the farm and soft drinks

CHF 300 for two persons

BOOK NOW

 

Gift Voucher

Make your loved ones an unforgettable surprise!

Our "just" a Table for 2 is also available as a voucher!


TO THE SHOP

The Living Circle

The Living Circle – is a hand-picked collection of first-class hotels and restaurants in incomparably beautiful locations, run by dedicated hosts. Rice, vegetables, fruit and a whole array of exquisite products – including wine, of course – is whisked fresh from our own farms directly to your table. That is how we define luxury. That is The Living Circle – luxury hotels fed by nature.

Menu Jetzt Buchen

Schlattgut

«Just» a table for 2

 

Zurück zur Natur heisst die Devise: Für ein romantisches Tête-à-Tête lockt ein erstklassiger Brunch auf der grünen Wiese im Schlattgut – ein währschaftes Déjeuner sur l’Herbe mit Rösti, Speck, Spiegeleier und dem vollen Programm, was ein Bauer schon zum Zmorge verspeist.

«Just» a Table for 2

im Grünen

  • Brunch auf der Wiese 11.00–13.00 Uhr 
  • Rösti mit Speck und Spiegelei, Fleisch- und Käseplatte, selbstgebackenes Brot und Zopf, Butter, Honig, hausgemachte Konfitüre, Bircher Müsli, Früchte, inkl. Prosecco oder Weisswein, Kaffee oder Tee, Frischmilch ab Hof sowie Softgetränke

CHF 300 für zwei Personen

Jetzt buchen

 

Gutschein

Machen Sie Ihren Lieben eine unvergessliche Überraschung!

Unser "nur" ein Tisch für 2 Personen ist auch als Gutschein erhältlich!


ZUM SHOP

The Living Circle

The Living Circle – ist eine handverlesene Kollektion von erstklassigen Hotels und Restaurants an den kompromisslos schönsten Standorten, geführt von leidenschaftlichen Gastgebern. Reis, Gemüse, Früchte, natürlich Wein und andere edle Gewächse – alles zaubern unsere eigenen Bauernhöfe gartenfrisch direkt auf Ihren Tisch. Das ist unsere Definition von Luxus. Das ist The Living Circle – luxury hotels fed by nature.