Menu Book now

 

Moments

 

You have probably askey yourself at some time or other, why certain moments become memories and others simply pass by. There is no easy answer to this question. Moments such as these transcend normality, exceed our expectations and go deeper. Or put more simply, they are experiences that are just that little bit more natural, beautiful and personal.

 

"just" a table for 2

Probably the greatest understatement for magical moments! Anyone can rendezvous at the Eiffel Tower. Special moments in life demand very special places. Some of the most extraordinary and beautiful places in Switzerland for two can be found at our "just" a table for two.

 

Animal fun 

 

There’s always work to be done on the farm. And Schlattgut farm run by the Ledergerber family is no exception. Visitors of all ages can have fun on the farm above Herrliberg. Max and Filipp can tell you a thing or two about it! 

 

Discover more

Cinema nel Parco 

 

The Cinema nel Parco celebrates its premiere with the Locarno Film Festival. Castello del Sole shows films in the most beautiful location on Lake Maggiore.

 

Discover more

The Living Circle

The Living Circle – is a hand-picked collection of first-class hotels and restaurants in incomparably beautiful locations, run by dedicated hosts. Rice, vegetables, fruit and a whole array of exquisite products – including wine, of course – is whisked fresh from our own farms directly to your table. That is how we define luxury. That is The Living Circle – luxury hotels fed by nature.

Menu Jetzt Buchen

 

Moments

 

Sicherlich haben Sie sich, schon gefragt, warum gewisse Momente zu Erinnerungen werden und andere einfach nur vorbeiziehen. Einfach ist diese Frage nicht zu beantworten. Es sind Momente, die das Gewöhnliche überschreiten, die Erwartungen übertreffen und etwas tiefer gehen. Oder ganz einfach gesagt:

Erlebnisse, die um das gewisse Etwas schöner, persönlicher und natürlicher sind.

 

 

"just" a table for 2

Die wohl grösste Untertreibung für magische Momente! Rendez-vous auf dem Eiffelturm kann jeder. Spezielle Momente des Lebens verlangen nach ganz besonderen Orten. Einige der wohl aussergewöhnlichsten und schönsten Plätze der Schweiz für zwei findet Ihr bei uns an unseren "just" a table for two.

 

Tierisch Spass 

Auf dem Bauernhof, da ist immer was los. Und bei Ledergerbers auf dem Schlattgut erst recht. Beim Bauernplausch für Gross und Klein geht's tierisch toll zu und her ob Herrliberg. Davon können Max und Filipp ein Lied singen!

Mehr Entdecken

Cinema nel Parco 

 

Das Cinema nel Parco feiert Premiere mit dem Locarno Festival.
Das Castello del Sole zeigt Kinofilme in schönster Lage am Lago Maggiore Erst das Kino macht Filme gross.

 

Mehr Entdecken

The Living Circle

The Living Circle – ist eine handverlesene Kollektion von erstklassigen Hotels und Restaurants an den kompromisslos schönsten Standorten, geführt von leidenschaftlichen Gastgebern. Reis, Gemüse, Früchte, natürlich Wein und andere edle Gewächse – alles zaubern unsere eigenen Bauernhöfe gartenfrisch direkt auf Ihren Tisch. Das ist unsere Definition von Luxus. Das ist The Living Circle – luxury hotels fed by nature.